2015 Show Schedule by Competitors

In MONDAY NIGHTS, we rotate who’s playing each night so if you’re coming out to support a specific player, please consult the list below to ensure you buy tickets to the appropriate show.
Friday, July 10 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Richard
Saturday, July 11 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Sunday, July 12 – Competitors: Richard, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Monday, July 13 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Darrel, Byron
Wednesday, July 15 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Colin, Byron
Thursday, July 16 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Richard
Friday, July 17 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Saturday, July 18 – Competitors: Richard, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Sunday, July 19 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Darrel, Byron
Monday, July 20 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Colin, Byron
Wednesday, July 22 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Richard
Thursday, July 23 – Competitors: Jeff, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Friday, July 24 – Competitors: Richard, Colin, Darrel, Byron
Saturday, July 25 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Darrel, Byron
Sunday, July 26 – Competitors: Richard, Jeff, Colin, Byron